Home / Members

Our Amazing Team

Rtr. Rajesh Kharel
Rtr. Suresh Bhandari
Immediate Past President
Rtr. Milan Bhandari
Vice President
Rtr. Sandeep Pandey
Vice President
Rtr. Tejendra Karki
Vice President
Rtr. Ram Prakash Pandey
Rtr. Ranjeet Bhar
Past President
Rtr. Anil Kumar Aryal
Rtr. Niraj Ghimire
Club Service Chair
Rtr. Sunil Bhusal
Professional Service Chair
Rtr. Shiva Pandey
International Service Chair
Rtr. Krishna Pandey
Community Service Chair
Rtr. Anish Bhattarai
Sergeant At Arms
Rtr. Sanjaya wosti
Rotaract Promotion Officer
Rtr. Yubraj Bhattarai Acharya
Editor / Publication Officer
Rtr. Pavi Bhandari
Joint Treasurer
Rtr. Kamal Bhandari
Joint Secretary
Rtr. sandhya khanal
Club Member
Rtr. Sisir Neupane
Club Member
Rtr. Binod subedi
Club Member
Rtr. Ganesh Gahire
Club Member
Rtr. Aakriti Bhattarai
Club Member
Rtr. Aman Thapa
Club Member
Rtr. Krishna Bhattarai
Club Member
Rtr. Priyanka Rijal
Club Member
Rtr. Sristi Gaire
Club Member
Rtr. Mahesh Bhandari
Club Member
Puja Rayamajhi
Club Member
Kishor Rijal
Club Member
Madhavi Pandey
Club Member
Ballabh Bhandari
Club Member
Shaloo Pangyani
Club Member
Sandesh Pokhrel
Club Member

Contact Us

Get in touch and let's do something great together.

Where To Find Us

Manigram, Butwal
Tilottma Nagarpalika,Rupandehi
State Five

Follow Us